Sort:  

Makes sense to me. I heard of this Chinese language teacher who once said, just do twenty minutes a day, otherwise you will stop at some point.

It's definitely important to do it and enjoy it and not over do it. I remember when people were rage quitting and quite alot of them cited spending hours crafting posts. I think that is fine if you are enjoying it but as soon as it becomes a chore you should take a break and not let it become something you despise

OK yeah makes sense. Where are you from?

Cool what do you do?

I work in the testing arena in IT :0)

OK cool sounds interesting. I would like to test video games...

I think that is quite the crowded market I am afraid!

True and important

Yes definitely. Thank you so much for your kind words. Are you into personal development books at all?

I am. As I think it's always good to be a little less stupid. And therefore it's handy not only to question oneself but also to get inspiration (and have some humor)

Thanks for the picture, bosmanerwin!

Thanks for your kind words. Are you into personal development books at all?

@meesterboom I forgot to mention you! There are so many of us that I was certain I would not remember to link everyone. You certainly know that never stopping is key. 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60937.94
ETH 3381.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48