Sort:  

Yeah probably. But maybe everyone thinks it is crowded, and no one tries to do it, you know?

I know from personal experience that it is! They have loads of applicants!

Ah ok so you have looked into it. I have also looked into some things. Steemit is one of them. Still checking it out but I like what I see so far. seems to me like the people making money are the ones who spend a lot of time on here and provide meaningful comments.

Yeah thats pretty much it but you dont have to spend loads of time on it. As long as you check in two or three times a day and post once a day you would do ok I think

That sounds pretty reasonable? Is that more or less your strategy?

Yeah, I very rarely post more than once a day because I know people who get annoyed by seeing lots of posts from people daily. That includes me lol. And I check in about three times a day for half an hour at a minimum :0)

OK makes sense. Are you seeing results in terms of steem? You have a very high reputation (71), does that translate into more steem?

I think that is dependant on your followers and quality of posts. You get the same amount of steem as anyone else just depends on the votes you get

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52