You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Needs: Please comment with your ideas to improve Steemit!! E. 2

in #steemit8 years ago

Great post.

One if my biggies is being able to see notifications for when you are mentioned in a comment. Currently on eSteem you can get notifications for this but you can't then click that to go to the post or comment in question. It means you can miss mentions and the like

Sort:  

Thank you for the feedback! I am offline usually by 10 pm EST latest every night so I am just getting on Steemit now.

My hope is that a few of these posts can be looked at in one place, like I said in the post -- by the key people. I find these posts valuable even if just for the people scanning the newsfeed, browsing content to learn things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13