You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Beggar Parade Hits Steemit: Calling Bullshit On Impersonal Commenting Facades...

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm so glad you said this. I was thinking the same thing but didn't want to say anything. I'm new and didn't want to rock the boat. I've never done a beggar post as you call it but was starting to think maybe I should just to fit in.

To me when you first said beggar I thought you were talking about the people around here that say their mom or uncle or kid or somebody has cancer and please send steem. But putting the copy and paste follow for follow types in that category seems fitting too.

So I will definitely not do it, you literally convinced somebody that was considering that strategy to decide not to do it lol.

I like that steemit encourages productive content and discourages spam and that you were able to reinforce that in this post. I agree 100%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68029.30
ETH 3272.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64