You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Little help with smacking down a bully, please?

in #steemit7 years ago

First of all... no spelling, yaicks..... :P Maybe we should comment 'fack you asshole' Did he do that because you gave him away about the article? Maybe also report him to @cheetah? I don't get some people really... But don't worry, he's going dooooown..... evil laugh

Sort:  

I know right! Yeah, he wasn't too happy when I called him out on multiple of his posts and flagged a few aswell... Gonna check out how to report him to cheetah, thanks for the suggestion! :D

I think you can find @cheetah on private chat too, but if not just go to the profile and I'm sure there'll be some indications of how to - that's cheetah's job anyway in this platform and this is as clear as it gets! But seriously, 'fack? I can't surpass that, sorry :P

It's just a little extra proof that he couldn't have possibly written all of those articles himself :D

ahahahaha exaaaactly !!!!!!! :D :D :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57730.16
ETH 2445.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34