Sort:  

Thank a lot. I really appreciate your constant support :D

You get support by default from me due to your nationality and fellow OCD position on Steemit :D :D :D :D :D <3

Haha, good to know that :))) ;)

hey! don't take advantage of me though ;P [ehem, because you can :P ]

Too late, I decided. I'm going to change my whole Steemit strategy around. I'm going to post ten quotes per day, with your upvote, mine and some bots I'll become a Steem Millionaire by next Steem Fest. :)))

Let's do it !!! :P bahahahaha! [I have the future SMillionaire on my side, good thinking Mean Mommy, bravo :P ]

Awesome. I'm down for it. We will be rich, lol :)))

ooooh 'we'! I like 'we'! :D But I'm ok just with you getting rich and me spending your money, that works for me too :P hahahah!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.43
ETH 3781.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55