A new project is born! @steemsugars - More Women on Steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

About a month ago during SteemFest an idea was born in my head...Shall we bring more Women in SteemLand?

I first wrote about it here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@meanmommy33/steemfest-born-idea-of-new-project-more-women-on-steemit-and-in-crypto-open-call-what-do-you-say
Then, I managed to gather a insanely interesting and excited group of ladies to evolve and promote the idea together and this is how......

@steemsugars were born!

@steemsugars is a new account with the following vision: Bring more women into Steemit and the Crypto world!
And how we plan to do that?

  • By promoting Steemit to other Women, explaining and helping them understand the concept and start blogging!
  • By doing relevant posts [the first one coming up shortly!] and resteem supporters, promoters and fellow female Steemians who are new and are learning the platform just now!
  • By starting a research on Steemit to find other women and follow them, commenting on their content as @steemsugars and furthermore, research about Women centered events or even create them.

And much more to come!

We are a group of a quite significant size already, multi-national and multi-lingual, so if you want, feel free to join our cause in our Discord channel:

https://discord.gg/D2V8nq9

We'll be happy to hear from you and add a bit more girl power to the group!

GIVE US SOME LOVE GIRLSSSS !!!!

Until then...don't forget to smile!

Yours

Mean Mommy

Sort:  

e dajeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!! Ti mando su TW

ho fatto un'altro gruppo, ti aspetto li! https://discord.gg/D2V8nq9 Steemsugars!!!!

Lovely project, I would like to bring in my share of feminine power! :)

That's what I'm counting on @raluca! Multumesc pentru suport! (ehem, da, vorbesc si romana ;D )

Cu drag, sa fie un proiect mare si de succes! Wow, that's awesome! How come you also speak Romanian, do you have Romanian roots @meanmommy33? :)

Mersi mersi! Haha not yet! Pentru ca nu vorbesc foarte bine, doar in greaca, in italiana si in franceza (eh eh si in engleza, chiar haha!) Iubitul meu e roman, din Bacau - @creutzy - si prietenul meu @sebi99p, si incerc si eu, cu pasi mici ;)))

Did you say girl power? Count me in! Plus, I love sugar, we are destined to succeed!

ahahahaha that's the spirit !!! :D Thank uuu!!

Yeeeey happy born day :)

Hehe :) <3 To us all !!! :*

STEEM SUGAAAARS!!

here's our cheerleader :P :D ahahaha!!! Merciiiiiiiiii :*

Give me an S
Give me a T
Give me an E
.... and give me all the other ones.
🎈🎈GOOOOOO @steemsugars!! 🎈🎈

hahahahaha you got this!!!!!! :D :D :D

Hurray!!!. Guys be at alert. We are taking over.😜😍

muahahaha that sounds like a threat....well damn right it IS! :P :D

I am here @meanmommy33 and I already join. It will be fun to have so much Steemits girls around. Go girl!

My sweet fellow OCD curator! <3 Yesss :*

@steemsugars go... go....go ....

hehe that's the spirit!

Iya harus atuh hehe

only that I don't speak Indonesian,many other languages, but not this one sorry ;) Got it though ;)

No problem 😁

I have working on sharing about steemit to women around me ^ ^

I saw you joined us, but please do at our new channel now! https://discord.gg/D2V8nq9
Working on new stuff !! And we need people like you ;) Thanks!

Here is my 💜💜💜

Love is all we need @mammasitta !!! Thank you <3 :*

Exactly! I just joined your discord but not very active there. At least I am in :)

no worries, we'll all find our place soon! This thing is gonna be BIG ! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54