You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earn STEEM by creating poor quality content

in #steemit7 years ago

I share lot of these thoughts. Misunderstood this platform to be a place where only the content matters but after endless browsing and reading facts undertood that it's hard work!
To me (I'm new here) this is all in all still a very confusing platform and some of its rules and principals are hard to understand. Not to mention the sbd and sp which I know nothing about!🙈

Sort:  

It is in fact quite confusing. The reward distribution can be manipulated, and the biggest rewards seems to go to the ones that have a lot.

And I think it's contradictory that people say they want this thing to grow but when it grows, the distribution changes even more. Thats means that the whales and dolphins (?) earn less (if I have understood anything) so it doesn't add up to me why they would want this to really grow..

Other thing is that popular steemians only benefit from other popular so they can keep liking eachothers posts and stick together easily without newbies so it takes a lot more time to succeed here when we are on our own.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62135.43
ETH 2418.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58