You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is self-upvote the easy way to earn money? A Trend or a Game!

in #steemit6 years ago

This post was kind of eyeopening for me since I didn't know shorter comments/compliments on pictures are some sort of general issue/ irritate people. Now I understand that people doing that are spammers, but earlier I didn't even know you benefit from commenting so I thought it's normal and ok to write "nice picture" etc on posts if you really do think it's nice and thats all. I'm a bit embarrassed now cause some might have thought I'm just some stupid spammer when all I tried was to be polite and give the comment with upvote😐

Sort:  

Hhhh so you got it in the right time :) Yes it is a bit different here if you compare it to Instagram or Facebook. People notice long comments and read them, but ignore the short ones :)

Well this is for sure good to know so now I can atleast avoid accidentally giving bad impression of my self by commenting shortly😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36