$699.28 VEST VALUE TODAY <<>> AUGUST 31 , 2017

in #steemit7 years ago

Steem Power is essentially Steem held in a fund. Vests are Shares in that fund.

🐒 The Vest Value Today is $699.28

🐒 It is very possible the vest value have put in a Wave 2 bottom on July 18 , 2017 of $469.77 . If this is correct a Wave 3 up target of $ 2300 is very possible according to The Elliott Wave Theory

To see my thoughts on the Vest Value go here
https://steemit.com/steemit/@me-tarzan/looking-at-vest-value-to-help-find-steem-price-direction

🐒

🐒

DISCLAIMER : This content is for informational, educational and research purposes only.
Please get the advice of a competent financial advisor before investing your money in any financial instrument.
It is strongly recommended that you consult with a licensed financial professional before using any information provided here . Any market data or news commentary used here is for illustrative and informational purposes only.
Trading involves a high level of risk. Future results can be dramatically different from the opinions expressed herein. Past performance does not guarantee future performance. Consult an investment professional before investing.
All ideas , trade signals , opinions and/or forecasts are for informational, educational and research purposes only and should not be construed as a recommendation to invest, trade, and/or speculate . Any investments made in light of these ideas, trade signals, opinions, and/or forecasts, expressed or implied herein, are committed at your own risk. I am not an investment advisor, information shared here is for informational, educational and research purposes only and not a recommendation to buy or sell anything .

Please voice your opinions in the comments below.

🐒 To see my thoughts on the Vest Value go here

https://steemit.com/steemit/@me-tarzan/looking-at-vest-value-to-help-find-steem-price-direction

Sort:  

Steem Power is essentially Steem held in a fund. Vests are Shares in that fund.

🐒 I will try and post a chart daily of the Vests

🐒 To see my thoughts on the Vests Value go here

https://steemit.com/steemit/@me-tarzan/looking-at-vest-value-to-help-find-steem-price-direction

Thank you for the post. I'm still trying to get my arms around the Steemit payment model, but I do love the social network platform side of it. It's got better content than Zuck's site which has become a waste of time. I'm curious as to why Elliott Wave seems suddenly popular again. If I remember correctly Robert Prechter used it and called the 1987 DOW drop but had some bad calls after that. He was in Gainesville, Georgia when I lived north of Atlanta. Obviously, Elliott Wave is popular again. Has there been some big call lately that validates it as model?

No big call that I know of . The Elliott Wave theory is just one of the chart patterns I have studied .
Thank you for your support @kinghill7

Can someone help explain what VESTS are to me? On steemd.com it shows I have(?) 1,031 VESTS but I have no idea what that is...this whole thing is so complicated for a new user to figure out!

Also I hear a lot of mention of your voting power and voting power slider...where is this slider? I can't find anything like that anywhere. Thanks in advance for your help!

Hello @yabapmatt vests are basically Steem Power held in a fund. Vests are Shares in that fund. Here is an example if you had 1M VESTS today it would be worth $699.28 which would be = to 482.26 Steem Power , the price of Steem changes the vests value all the time example 482.26 Steem * $1.45 (7 day avg Steem price ) = 699.26 . This is about all I can tell you about the vests.
Now about the slider for up voting you do not have enough Steem Power to have a slider yet. When you reach 500 Steem Power you will get the slider automatically so I have been told .
I hope this helps and happy Steaming

Thanks for sharing!

Great..!!

Hey me-tarzan,
Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80