$653.80 VEST VALUE TODAY <<>> AUGUST 06 , 2017steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

🐒 The Vest Value Today is $653.80

🐒 It is very possible the vest value have put in a Wave 2 bottom on July 18 , 2017 of $469.77

To see my thoughts on the Vest Value go here
https://steemit.com/steemit/@me-tarzan/looking-at-vest-value-to-help-find-steem-price-direction

🐒

🐒

DISCLAIMER : This content is for informational, educational and research purposes only.
Please get the advice of a competent financial advisor before investing your money in any financial instrument.

It is strongly recommended that you consult with a licensed financial professional before using any information provided here . Any market data or news commentary used here is for illustrative and informational purposes only.

Please voice your opinions in the comments below.

🐒 To see my thoughts on the Vest Value go here

https://steemit.com/steemit/@me-tarzan/looking-at-vest-value-to-help-find-steem-price-direction

Sort:  

🐒 I will try and post a chart daily of the Vests

🐒 To see my thoughts on the Vests Value go here

https://steemit.com/steemit/@me-tarzan/looking-at-vest-value-to-help-find-steem-price-direction

Thanks for sharing this @me-tarzan I have been buying Steem and looking forward to this wave 3 target which should put steem over $ 5.00 . I know this is only ELLIOTT Wave theory BUT IT LOOKS LIKE A GOOD POSSIBILITY OF PLAYING OUT .

looking good

thanks for the information!

can we also received reward by just giving upvotes??

Yes, curating posts or upvoting posts you enjoy will earn you a pro-rata share of the 'curators' reward pool for that post.

i wish i knew earlier

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31