$618.62 VEST VALUE TODAY <<>> AUGUST 26 , 2017steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Steem Power is essentially Steem held in a fund. Vests are Shares in that fund.

🐒 The Vest Value Today is $618.62

🐒 It is very possible the vest value have put in a Wave 2 bottom on July 18 , 2017 of $469.77 . If this is correct a Wave 3 up target of $ 2300 is very possible according to The Elliott Wave Theory

To see my thoughts on the Vest Value go here
https://steemit.com/steemit/@me-tarzan/looking-at-vest-value-to-help-find-steem-price-direction

🐒

🐒

DISCLAIMER : This content is for informational, educational and research purposes only.
Please get the advice of a competent financial advisor before investing your money in any financial instrument.

It is strongly recommended that you consult with a licensed financial professional before using any information provided here . Any market data or news commentary used here is for illustrative and informational purposes only.

Please voice your opinions in the comments below.

🐒 To see my thoughts on the Vest Value go here

https://steemit.com/steemit/@me-tarzan/looking-at-vest-value-to-help-find-steem-price-direction

Sort:  

Steem Power is essentially Steem held in a fund. Vests are Shares in that fund.

🐒 I will try and post a chart daily of the Vests

🐒 To see my thoughts on the Vests Value go here

https://steemit.com/steemit/@me-tarzan/looking-at-vest-value-to-help-find-steem-price-direction

Vesting is one topic I am still in the dark about. While I think it has something to do with participation, it is a wild guess by me. I wish someone could explain it to us minnows so we could understand what we are consuming in posts such as this one. I completely "vested" everything I know about vesting" in this one comment.

Steem Power is essentially Steem held in a fund. Vests are Shares in that fund.

In that case, I have a lot invested. he he

Hey ,
Nice work sir

@me-tarzan very nice post have a good day ahead thankyou

perfect steem power!
Thank you goo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53622.13
ETH 2208.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29