You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺VALUE FIRST, MONETIZATION AFTER... SIMPLE FORMULA 💍🔥

in #steemit7 years ago

NUFF RESPECT for this buddy.......you have a VERY valid point. The idea of blogging in general is not to beg your friends to follow you, more give them something that they want and have them WANT to follow.....I think we all need to realise this!!

Sort:  

Yes my man! Exactly! I am so grateful I have come to realisation of this in my first 4 days.. It could've really ruined me if i didn't change LOL! Stay up to date with my future content. Great things coming in the near future!! :)

I will sure be watching...and yes, thanks to you I too have realised, just 2 days in! :)

Glad I could help brother! :) I gave you a follow!

Respect buddy :)

Now go work your ass off :)

Haha..yes yes!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48