⏺VALUE FIRST, MONETIZATION AFTER... SIMPLE FORMULA 💍🔥steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Help The People Get What They Want, And You Can Have Anything That You Want. This Is A Simple Formula, But Can You Follow It? 

19650171_1476732702370164_2144795701_o.jpg

You may FOLLOW me only if you are a BADASS :)

Have you ever experienced this weird situation where you know you shouldn't do something, but you without a doubt just proceed with it anyway?

Or when you know what you need to do to make things work, but you do the complete opposite? :D

If that is you, then don't worry friend, you ain't alone haha!

The smartest thing to do in these situations is usually just taking the logical approach and actually just doing what you know is right.

I experienced this first hand in the last few days!

This could be bad for my name, but I do believe in being open with my audience. So let me tell you about what I was doing incorrectly these last few days, and how I have dramatically learnt from my mistakes.

original.jpg

🚨WARNING: VALUABLE INFORMATION AHEAD...

What I Was Doing Wrong?


I thought it was alright to go to random people and suggest out of the blue that they go check out my content. I didn't even know who the people were, just out of random I would click on their posts and bombard them.

Another thing I thought was a mastermind plan was to go and follow all the new people you just joined that minute. This seemed to be a very good strategy as I was gaining followers at a rapid rate. Just until 2 things happened..

  1. I had all my content flagged by @Noisy because my approach looked a little spammy.. Which by the way @Noisy, I have corrected all of my mistakes, so would you kindly remove the flags :)

  2. I realized that this platform is different in the sense that the quantity of followers that one has, really does not compare to rather the quality of those followers! So, in that sense, thanks @Noisy for drilling that into me the hard way haha!

What I Have Learnt?


I have learnt a few things, but most importantly, this one lesson..

DO NOT expect someone with more influence than you to take you seriously if you DO NOT give them a reason to!

You need to give that person exactly what they want, PLUS SOME!!

Then you can ask them to take a look at what you have to offer. That is of course if they haven't looked at your content already.

So, with that being said, I am no longer focussing on the number of followers in an account, but rather the quality that is being offered.

17548690_1380827765293992_1941453861_o.jpg

I trust this will help many people out there :)

Please let me know what kind of content/info/advice you would like me to post about in the future. I would love to help some of my guys out!

When I start making $100 per post, I will become a full time Steemer and start hosting GIVEAWAYS for you guys! Sound good? :P

Also celebrating the fact that we just hit 34,900 Followers on Instagram!! Check it out HERE!

Don't Forget To Upvote, Comment, and Resteem!

You Can Follow Your Boy Here @ENAZWAHSDARB (225+ Amazing Followers Strong)

Sort:  

Great advice, thanks for putting the word out there.

Thanks a bunch @bbrewer! Much appreciated :) Just trying to do my part, while putting my name and content out there for the world to see! :)

This is what I'm talking about, just do your stuff, do it good and everything will follow. ✅

Thanks brother! Appreciate you stopping by :) I believe you are not remembered by the person you started out as, but rather the person you end up being :)

Let's move forward and enjoy this amazing journey! Glad we connected.

And thanks again for your advice :)

Congratulations @enazwahsdarb! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Don't worry @SteemitBoard, I upvoted :)

NUFF RESPECT for this buddy.......you have a VERY valid point. The idea of blogging in general is not to beg your friends to follow you, more give them something that they want and have them WANT to follow.....I think we all need to realise this!!

Yes my man! Exactly! I am so grateful I have come to realisation of this in my first 4 days.. It could've really ruined me if i didn't change LOL! Stay up to date with my future content. Great things coming in the near future!! :)

I will sure be watching...and yes, thanks to you I too have realised, just 2 days in! :)

Glad I could help brother! :) I gave you a follow!

Respect buddy :)

Now go work your ass off :)

Haha..yes yes!!

Nice article :)

Thanks brother!

That is true. Well said. I've told You that here sometimes more not always is better eheheh 😂 but You will be in the top soon.

It's true. And at the time when you told me that, I knew it too lol! But, like I said in the beginning of the post, we usually know what not to do, but proceed to do it anyways haha!

Thank you for the kind words brother! Us both are going to be at the top :)

Anytime. 😉 yeah man let's do this eheheh

This post has received a 2.65 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @enazwahsdarb.

Hi @enazwahsdarb, I am glad you have learnt and the advice you give in this post is sound advice. Keep on steeming!!

Thanks a bunch for stopping by @Rynow! Really appreciate it! I am glad we were able to connect.

Thanks. Yeah, I have had to learn the harder way, but in a sense it was a blessing. So I am grateful :) All that needs to be done now is just moving forward :)

Do you have any constructive criticism for my content? Anything I should look at improving to be able to get to $100+ per post?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49