Steemit Brought Me to Las Vegas With @sirlunchthehost @Rondonson and @virtualGrowthsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Behind The Scenes Teaser 1



Hello Steemit Community,

I've missed the last two digital asset class vlogs but for good reason. I traveled to Las Vegas to help with the filming of an interview with @virtualgrowth for Sirlunchthehost's STEEMIT Documentary. In the video above I share some of the footage from my point of view.

When I started in the Cryptocurrency space here on Steemit in March I had no idea that these types of opportunities would become available to me. I've met many insightful people here on Steemit, and it was an amazing experience seeing my efforts for the last few months materialize in Las Vegas. As always, I look forward to continue making videos on Steemit and helping the community any way that I can. Thank you to @sirlunchthehost and @rondonson for making this trip a success.


  • My new midrange/longterm goal is to purchase a camera like this one in order to film more/higher quality video.

For those of you who are tuning into my content for the first time, I have decided to challenge myself in cryptocurrency by starting with $0.00 to see how far I can get. The first step of my journey can be found here.

Thank You For Your Time,
McKenzie Gary

dd8bd8753d41da7.gif

Music : Deth Of Kulture - Sirlunchthehost

Sort:  

sweeeeeet, I talk to VG a lot, glad you guys met up, looks like a blast

It was a great experience BA, I was fortunate to be given the opportunity to see people from Steemit in person

I vote for you vote for me, let us work together

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51