You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mini Steemit Meet-Up and My First Piece of Silver!

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks mate, I often wonder if I spend too much time on Steemit. I suspect that I do :P

Are you going to Steemfest? That would give you a chance to meet many Steemit users and I hear that there will be quite a few DTube Daily folk there too.

Sort:  

Yeah I reserved the date but the steemfest price is too much for me. Last year it was around 200€ and I cannot afford this right now.

But if I go to krakow I will meet the guys in the city in the night then to meetup. The flight is not so expensive and airbnb's are everywhere :D

I’m sure that would be just as good. The flights from Australia are insanely expensive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69699.33
ETH 3706.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.27