Sort:  

Impressive! Good job! I'd upvote you but my solo upvotes don't count.

Haha every little bit helps. :)

Not on steemit. There is a .02 payout threshold. If I upvote solo it goes to 0. If you upvote yourself at about 10% or higher then my upvote would count.
You might want to self upvote this comment if you don't want the vote to go to waste.
I wasted at least 1,000 upvotes that went to 0. :(

I thought the threshold was 0.1 actually. I had no idea it was 0.2. I’m glad my 10% vote is 0.2 then. :(

Yeah I did check it. lol Even .019 posts will show as .02 but not count. I think if you did 9% upvotes or your vote power went a little low then they wouldn't count. Why are you being flagged? Trollshunter flagged your previous comment. :(

Really? How odd. I'll check. I don't often offend people...

Edit: It's a rep 25 account that has made no posts or comments. No idea why that person would want to flag me. And after delving a little deeper it seems that the account went on a mass flagging spree on a large number of people. Very strange.

That is VERY strange. I figured you made somebody mad. lol They could be hunting for spammers possibly.

Doubt it. Most of the accounts that were flagged were high rep or well established accounts. No matter, his SP is way too low to do anything.

as long as there is a will, everything will surely go well

Congratulations on finally getting some more earnings. You might want to use bots and You might want to powerup. FYI.

Indeed. :)

Consistency is key!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61039.43
ETH 2460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66