Sort:  

Because you are new here, I am going to steer you right on this instead of silently categorizing you. What you did here on this post could be considered the actions of a taker. You didn't upvote this post, yet upvoted yourself. Sadly, your upvote is worth about as much of a crumb as one can have so there was no upside to this action for you. Only downside, as it reveals your idea of a community is one where it is centered towards only you.

I have said it many times now, if there is no room for us in your community you will not grow a community and perhaps will be left paying bots to be your friends. I am unsure if you read my post through translation as it is ironic you would perform this action on this post given its nature. Perhaps it was to claim your share of the bounty I put on this post.

Editing to add: I appreciate that you took ownership without excuse. Thank you for joining in the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61342.71
ETH 2389.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56