You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Content Creators Will Love Steemit The Most!

in #steemit6 years ago

Great piece! You hit the nail on the head when you said that not everyone is a content creator. But the truth is, anyone can strive to be one. It is evident that most people on Steemit (including me) were not really pros at creating contents, but that doesn't mean we can't get better if we put our minds to it.

Some of us are still experimenting to discover which niche works best for us and I must say, even though I'd rather stick to creating video contents, I can't right now because of the cost involved in producing a great video. So in the end, I will just keep on being a passive content creator until I can be able to do what I really want.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42