You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PTSD while reading "The comments" -- Why I am still struggling with Steemit engagement... suggestions welcome

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I can't complain. We have been commenting under each other's posts a lot. We had a real easy time finding trust. So, I think trust is the key. If you start to know everybody better, it'll be much easier. Plus: Noone knows your name. I know, they could find it out but I don't think trolls waste that amount of time. Join the MSP waves show from aggroed next time. There are lots of helpful and nice people! I'm on there right now, if you accidentally should catch it at the time. It's a voice room on the PAL discord server.
Big hug

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40