You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Voting-Bot Users: Is It Time To Review & Update Our Lists...?

in #steemit7 years ago

I want to confess my sins and start to be a better person.

  • I came here two weeks ago. That is the first thing I need to confess. Stupid me. Unforgiveable. I should have been here since I've heard about it the first time last year!
  • All I understood was that I need to find whales and powerful Steemians and engage with them. Somehow I even liked the fact that I don't even mind strange opinions. I mean, isn't it a good thing to engage with pweople yu disagree with? But still! Opinion doesn't count, quality does. I made a mistake and I am going to tidy up my list right after commenting.
  • I upvoted content in languages I can't even read.

I made a terrible mistake. I'll pray the blockchain 30 times as a redress.

Sort:  

Haha. Brilliant. :-)

not so brilliant is that I am cleaning my flippin' list for 2 hours now … Still not half way through!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06