You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Conference!!! Part of The Steemit Roadshow!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Great job friend, you are awesome. You are doing the greatest job of our community, from which the name and fame of our community spreading every day. East or west you are the best. Thanks, stay blessed friend.

Sort:  

Hehe! East or west you are the best. Thanks a lot @maya7 that really made my day :)

I really mean what I said to you. You are so powerful and energetic person who has reach such an amazing point ,More than that you are my best friend and inspiration and guide, please don't forget me ever, I am here only for your love and supports. You are the best of all. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53