Excited to meet @firepower in his next meet up at Tezpur ,Assam.

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello friends,

I feel very happy and honored that finally, I am going to meet one of the greatest steemians of the world.It seems just as my dreams come true, to meet one of the veteran steemians of the world.

pexels-photo-267885.jpeg
Source

We are here in this beautiful world like a beloved family,we talk to our friends and followers with the help of comments and replies. We come across many friends in our life,but still we get hardly any chance to meet one another in real life. But If we have the chance to meet such people in reality,we feel very happy and exicited.

This miracle is going to happen in my real life too.I feel very excited to meet him , I know ,he is a rising star of steemit world,he is also a encyclopedia, about crypto world.By his arrival ,it gives us immense opportunity to learn more things ,about the community and also the techniques how to achieve success in steemit world or help other steemians friends for the sustainable development of this dignified community.

But at the same time ,I feel very tiny and outdated in front of him and his team.I know myself very well, ones heart is the best mirror to look ones reflection.So my heart feel very nervous to meet that great personality.But at the same time,I would like to thanks my friends from steemit world like @therealpaul , @kafkanarchy , @markwhittam , @geetharou etc who had every now and then supported and inspired me with their great comments and valuable upvotes.All these inspirations have built the wall of confident in my heart to stand in front of these great personalities.

Friends, the awesome personality to whom I am going to meet is the one and only Mr @firepower. Yesterday he had made the announcement in his post here is the link. [steemit meet up at Tezpur(https://steemit.com/steemit/@firepower/announcement-steemit-meetup-in-tezpur-assam-11th-march-2018)

Me and my son @rahul.stan are the hosts of the meetup, so it will be a great responsibility before us to make it a grand success in every way.

In this beautiful moments ,I will have the chance to meet @varunpinto the friend of @firepower, @shenoy the friend of our honourable gusts and a very cute guest from Netherlands @sjennon .So friends ,the meet up will be going to be awesome one.As a host, I cordially invite you all to this auspicious moment which will be going to held at my home town Tezpur ,Assam north east India on the 11th of March at Aditya centre point hotel. Friends lets rock the meetup.

Thanks for stopping by friends.Think you like my work,love and happiness to the world.Namaste.

Sort:  

Congratulation @maya7.I am happy to know that you meet an important person on steemit is @firepower.You are very lucky and very smart.
#namaste

but i am excited to meet you @maya7

Oh thank you dear.

are you from mumbai ?

Cant wait till the date.
Excited a lot.

Amazing. Have fun.
What is the foot fall expected ? Like 50 to 100 Steemians ?
Couple of more questions, who sponsors these meetups. I am chasing @firepower to visit Pune and Mumbai but he is a very busy guy.

eagerly waiting for the day.
i am so excited to meet all of them🤗🤗🤗

Congratulations.. Maya baidew.. so good to know that these personalities are arriving at Tezpur. Hope the meet will be a grand success..
Resteemed.

Oh thank you.Ahiba neki tumio,ahijuwa parile.

Oh.. I would have loved to go there but right now it's not possible. Exam duty soli ase...

I am also happy to hear it, will definitely be a meeting that will never be forgotten. I hope someday I can also be like you.:)

happy graduation day, amazing

Looking forward to meeting you over the weekend. btw, small correction it's @geetharao not rou :)

Hi sir! Do you remember me?
I met you in our Tezpur Meetup. You even dropped us to the bus stand.You are an awesome personality sir.
Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72