Sort:  

That was an awesome Post I liked it a lot but Unfortunately it is past Payout Date.

Please provide valid Posts that are within the Time Limit to Upvote.

Friend happy day, please check the time of my delivery, there are people who delivered their publication after me and were evaluated, compared by the time it appears thank you

You have followed all the rules there was nothing Wrong. But you submitted a post which was past Payment Date. In Steemit you get paid after 7 days of Publishing the Post and your post was in it's 8th Day if I am right. So it cannot be Upvoted even if I Upvote it you won't get Paid.

ok, my love, thank you, you had understood that I had made the delivery late, do not modify just take the link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60522.54
ETH 2602.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64