You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TOP REASONS WHY STEEMIT IS BETTER THAN FACEBOOK!

in #steemit6 years ago

I think Steemit still has a lot of progress to go through before we can really call it better than Facebook. What I find really positive is that everybody seems to be friendly to each other but on the other hand this can also be because everybody is money-hungry and flirting/sliming/having a fake attitude because it is the best way to earn respect and find new followers.

Basically I'm afraid on Steemit a lot of people are basically not speaking their real mind but only saying stuff that might earn them respect or upvotes, you understand what I'm saying right?

Good post though and I hope Steemit can keep evolving, I'm having a lot expectations, but in my opinion it's getting about time for Steemit to implement some new features. It seems like the development team is sleeping...

Sort:  

Yeah, Steemit still has a lot of room to grow! The important thing is that they continue to improve around what they are doing... I hope they start announcing new features as well... I think its way overdue for it now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46