You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @berniesanders just pushed @trevonjb OFF Steemit! However...

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

In my opinion it's definitely a good thing. Trevon taught me a few things but I hate the fact that he is indeed not sorry for anything. I think if this youtuber would at least be sorry about pushing so much investors in to this ponzi scheme and show some regret, the reactions would have been way less dramatic, but indeed he does not feel any regret and continues to profit on others behalf...

Also I can't stand the lies he tells all his viewers... He got hacked for 111 bitcoin?! Yeah right, in my opinion this is a simple tax evasion move.
During yesterday's stream he even said: "People who are taking money from the bank and putting it in crypto are stupid" ... Where else should the money come from Trevon?!

Conclusion: Bye bye TJ!

Sort:  

yeah, i agree. his lack of remorse is what hits me hardest. After following his advice, i too referred some of my friends because i was new and stupid and they lost their money. I was incredibly apologetic and offered to reimburse their money but they didn't take it.

And yeah, i remember seeing that and it was obviously a lie lol... at the time I forgot if i believed him or not but honestly I might have haha

How can you even stand to watch his streams LOL, he is so cringey to watch
I guess he doesn't understand not everyone is okay with promoting a ponzi scheme to get rich LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57241.75
ETH 2428.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40