You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @berniesanders just pushed @trevonjb OFF Steemit! However...

in #steemit7 years ago

yeah, i agree. his lack of remorse is what hits me hardest. After following his advice, i too referred some of my friends because i was new and stupid and they lost their money. I was incredibly apologetic and offered to reimburse their money but they didn't take it.

And yeah, i remember seeing that and it was obviously a lie lol... at the time I forgot if i believed him or not but honestly I might have haha

How can you even stand to watch his streams LOL, he is so cringey to watch
I guess he doesn't understand not everyone is okay with promoting a ponzi scheme to get rich LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43