SECRETES ABOUT STEEMIT EXPOSED

in #steemit7 years ago

must hear.jpg

CONCEALED SECRETES OF STEEMIT EXPOSED!!

My main aim of putting up this post is not to blackmail the good effort of people with big heart who thinks deep over inventions, people who are making effort to make our world better via Information Communication Technology (ICT), but the truth must be told.
My target for revealing these truths about steemit are mostly on the innocent new members and the bigger fishes in the system who has invested much on steemit.

I’ll try to make it brief; before I joined steemit community I took time to ask questions, it took me nearly two weeks to investigate about steemit, downloading so many videos on steemit including many debates and arguments about the genuineness of steem, for some of you who are curious about these secretes that am about to reveal; I have a video link also to share which is one of the videos that will blow your mind on what you’ve willingly put yourself into called steemit!
There was some sort of sharp contentions over steemit which most of them where coming from rivals, at first I dint hid to those argument, I wanted to understand and observe everything myself, and so I registered an account with steemit.

Secrete 1:
(Exclusive to new steemians)
The whales you see today in steemit and wanting to be their friend started just ordinarily like you, with no steem, no steem power and steem dollar, so be focused and be yourself, there is room for growth.

Secrete2:
Your most sophisticated tool in steemit is the ability to position yourself to enjoy the fun of steemit which you can only derive from your contributions, investments in steemit community.

Secrete 3:
Your investment must not start with dollars but with sincerity, simplicity and consistency; BE YOURSELF.

Secrete 4:
Steemians are good people that deserve the very best, so make sure you give your best. In your posts; post your best, in commenting to other people’s posts; do it with your heart.

Secrete 5:
Remember! We all must not be CEO to a company but we all are accountants; so always have that accountability consciousness, whatever you post today will remain in steem forever, so make sure you build a good reputation worthy of emulation, informative and educative, have in mind that we’ll grow steem until it becomes the highest search engine for all professional enquiries.

Secrete 6:
A popular say in America; think more on what you can do for America and not what you’ll gain from America, so in other words; thinks on how you can grow steemit and its associates and I bet you’ll never regret your effort.

Finally:
(Exclusively for the whales in our ocean of steemit)

The future and faith of the new steemians are in your hands at least up to 50% if not more, therefore support them, up vote their post without necessarily down tuning your up voting power.

Hope you like my post, you thought I was here to say ill about steemit right? Am yet to see one.

Steemit is adorable, simple we go!

Oh I nearly forgot to provide the link as I promised.


Thanks to @Georgedonnelly
One love

Sort:  

Thank you for this thoughtful post, certainly a lot to consider. In my few weeks here I have also studied every link, note & Steemit tutorial vid I could get my eyeballs on! As a result I am now up to 12 (yes twelve !) related bookmarks I am bouncing back and forth between on a day to day basis. I feel like it is paying off thus far however, and I am willing to give it a good college try as my only current stream of income at this time. Thank you again for the useful post @maxdevalue

Am glad you found this post useful @lanceman,
Steem is here to light up our world with fun, information, love and freedom.

Very good article! Thank you! 👍

Other people's testimonies are always the best, thanks for commenting @josephtj

Congratulations @maxdevalue! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60732.86
ETH 2906.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57