You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SECRETES ABOUT STEEMIT EXPOSED

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you for this thoughtful post, certainly a lot to consider. In my few weeks here I have also studied every link, note & Steemit tutorial vid I could get my eyeballs on! As a result I am now up to 12 (yes twelve !) related bookmarks I am bouncing back and forth between on a day to day basis. I feel like it is paying off thus far however, and I am willing to give it a good college try as my only current stream of income at this time. Thank you again for the useful post @maxdevalue

Sort:  

Am glad you found this post useful @lanceman,
Steem is here to light up our world with fun, information, love and freedom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69067.71
ETH 3754.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72