You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's Malicious @steemcleaners downvote ATTACKS

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi, @positivesynergy . I do not know how to solve this problem. I saw Steemit a lot of dead accounts - the result of the activities of these aggressive bots. I wrote comments to these bots, but I did not get a response. I no longer publish posts, so that my users who support me, these bots did not take away the fees of these users for supervising. These users are not guilty, but they are also punished - bots take money from these users for supervision. This is a terrible situation.

Sort:  

Hi, @maxdani,

Yeah, logic and reason seem to be clouded by so many accounts actually abusing the system; and because they are so overwhelmed by the sheer volume, instead of organizing a decent and fair system with good public relations to clean it up, they seem to be flying by the seat of their pants, making in many cases the problem worse, at least as I see it in this moment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41