You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Steemit]Short Post Or LONG FORM Content? Which Is BETTER?

in #steemit7 years ago

I hear you when you say that expectations on Steemit are a bit skewed towards text content although all types of content ought to be given equal importance.

As for me I can't take a photograph that my smartphone can not manage - and that too on auto mode!

Sadly, most text content whether long or short, is just plain boring on this platform. At least the images that you post are not only among the best and original (unlike 95% stolen pics), but they have great meaning to it - as I have seen regularly on your posts.

Thanks for your comment!

Sort:  

Awww... You are too kind! 😊 Cheers... And have a good day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60637.64
ETH 2405.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60