You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Make Money Blogging - A Steemit Adventure

in #steemit7 years ago

You have all the right points. I have never seen any platform like steemit before and wish I had joined a lot sooner. Still I am happy to be here now. There is no other way for me to have earned crypto without using this platform. Steemit is phenomenal and I am grateful to all those I follow and learned from. I have a ways to go in posting good content and contributing to the steemit community but I am trying my best. You earned a new follower.

Some day I will do an intro post but for now I wish to continue curating and reading other follow steemians posts. I enjoy learning from others and earning rewards. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62390.04
ETH 2455.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66