You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In your own words: A lot of effort for a flag?

in #steemit6 years ago

It is pretty amazing and I netted some pretty amazing followers although they may not upvote me all the time but sometimes I see a vote of their pop up and the huge SP they have is beneficial using the Busy Condenser as I get a hefty upvote from Busy hahaha

virtual balls rubbed by strangers.

I agree to some it is a psychological trigger that shows that they are a big shot.

I like to stick to commenting to people that I either agree their views on certain things or provide a good counterpoint to what I understand and know because I want to keep an open mind on certain things well except Plagiarism and avocadoes, I hate avocadoes haha.

When money comes into the equitation most people would go through the easy route. Not all but majority would because of the scarcity mindset that our society has impressed on our minds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45