You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Striking Balance : How to get to 500 SP ?

in #steemit6 years ago

It does get harder Lynn and I am not going to lie when I made up my mind to get to 1k SP as soon as I can it meant that I had to write at least once a day. Sometimes I do twice a day but found myself being unable to sustain replying and curating lol

As you can see in the league my comments outside of my posts dropped to less than 50. Although the 2nd level interaction has something to do with it as well.

I tend to do about 2-6 hours of Steemit things as well then I have these periods that I stay too long in discord and forget to reply lol.

Sort:  

Actually you are one of the people I had been thinking of lately because I have ginabot notify me when you post and I see how much you are posting, but yes, I also saw last Sunday your response in Asher's league as well. Not good or bad...just "is".

haha I stay away from Discord a lot of the time for that reason!!

Thank you as always for the comments; I do appreciate them...and you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61354.39
ETH 3309.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47