Sort:  

Ooooooh. :( Well, I won't be curied! I'm getting my posts to at least $15 (and the latest ones above $20) to get some optimal SP. I wonder what alternatives there are. But no matter. I'll just grow at a natural rhythm meanwhile :) I'm still quite eager to do the long-term blogging marathon into success.

OCD is still an option though.

What is OCD? (apart from a psychological disorder)

OCD is a curation guild like Curie that finds exceptional posts and rewards them.

I've never been curated by OCD yet... hmmm...

You could use ocd-resteem as one of your tags they choose 3 good posts from that tag a day.

I always forget to do so when I post a new quality post. I only remember after a day or two but by then I think it's too late...

They tend to vote on articles with psychological content / self-development / self-improvement / inspirational / motivational, etc.

Good to know. thanks. I'll look them up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45