You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: The Curation Leagues - Sponsored by @carlgnash and @paulag! - STEEM and (possibly) delegation prizes!

in #steemit7 years ago

Oh wow I did not really expect to be in this week as I was on long vacation. I have been out since Thursday and is currently just checking in using the internet in the airport right now.

I took a long deserved trip and got some sun and lots of topics!! So I will be back to content creation, engagement and upvoting this week!!!

Still happy to see my name and a lot of great people engaging folks through the whole system.

I would have not believed that someone toppled @themanwithnoname that baseball bat might have done the trick @davemccoy hahaha

Thank you Asher for making this league as it has brought together people with the right idea of what Steemit truly is.

I am so glad that despite the low SP that I have I am able to make a difference and engage so many people.

Sort:  

Even when you aren't here you can still make the top 50 :D

Thank you Asher for making this league as it has brought together people with the right idea of what Steemit truly is.

Very nice of you to say so! Thank you for being here :)

I am pretty amazed myself as I had little time to be online while on vacation! But I am well rested and raring to go for this week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59