You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: The Curation Leagues - 10 SBD in Prizes available!

in #steemit6 years ago

I'm amazed at the amount of data and reports that you have.
Is there like a primer for number and data crunching? I'd love to get my hands on it so that we could see our progress.

You we started at about 20 really active people in our group but recently our numbers has ballooned to over 100 people who recently joined Steemit and so one of our first task was to reactive the @steemitfamilyph account and use it as our main account to do curating and boosting visibility for our members.
Honestly I'm new to it but I want to help our members get better in terms of quality and polish them till they get good for the main curating guild.

I have tried to make a search and their are tons of data and some are even Conflicting and different from each other on the process.

Any help will be much appreciated.

Sort:  

If you want to give me a list of accounts i'll add them to the leagues?

Both are a reasonable measure of progress I think.

I'll add the @steemitfamilyph for now :)

Well I only handle teh account curation one day out of the week as we split the responsibility to 6 other admins.

I don't think I am eligible because I got some delegation, I have also delegated part of mine with Minnowsupport to help fellow planktons like me and I am also going to delegate more SP to @steemitfamilyph.

But I love the data crunching aspect as I also worked in hr analytics before and I'm floored by the amount of it haha. Data geek here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58867.32
ETH 3223.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30