You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your top 10 most 'valuable' comments - Get your list here!

in #steemit6 years ago

Oh man that number one spot is a trip down memory lane. I like commenting on TM's post although a lot of people are put off by his unwavering optimism and view of how the blockchain will win in the end.

Frankly I like it and believe in a lot of what he has to say.

I needed to back read the comment on beanz and wow that was a long rant haha. Glad that I left the angry person who only thought that life in Steemit was unfair and move to a person that builds communities and engage no matter if it seems stupid to people or will not give a financial ROI.

Sort:  

I think he's on the right track too and enjoy his positive spirit.

haha, I just took a look at that - a changed man since then :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59541.64
ETH 2637.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45