You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steeming Never Felt This Good!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi Tiffany. I'm glad you are feeling better about the community. The "welcome bots" that rush to the #introduceyourself posts are off-putting. I'm glad you kept reading and I hope you continue to write.

I was also encouraged by this post, as I really connect with the philosophy of overcoming the bad actors (violent people, government) with good actions that produce so much good they can't be resisted! I appreciate that @teamsteem took the time to find those quotes from Dan and share them with us along with how they've made a difference in his life.

Sort:  

Hey Matthew! I think I was being a bit dramatic about the bots as I'm sure any system that has this sort of "gaming" built into it is expected to have opportunists ;-)

Thanks for taking the time out to acknowledge my comment and I look forward to your future posts!

Exactly. Bot can't be stop. Some are useful some much less.

Just like Reddit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68518.46
ETH 3760.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66