You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAILY STEEM REPORT JULY, 1ST ★ STEEM 1.67$ + 2017 New Accounts

in #steemit7 years ago

But can't they then just open a sock puppet account, and upvote it?
No easy answers there.
Do you think people are just voting less to get back to 100%? I've been trying to ration them out, and I've yet to get back over 65%.

Sort:  

Good point Matt, sock puppet is a way around..... did't thought about that...
Could be everyone overdue it the last days and now waiting for recovering the VP....

One thing I have noticed, is that my most recent post did okay for the first few hours, then ground to a halt, (no surprises there), but I'm still getting comments on it, several days later.
I'm wondering if people are being more selective in upvoting posts only early, while there are still curation rewards to be had.
Clearly, they're still seeing it, as they're commenting, but the upvotes have stopped entirely.

UPVOTED :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66779.99
ETH 3503.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70