Sort:  

im so sorry but i dont have self confidence :( im ugly , people wouldnt like to have friends with people that are ugly so i did impersonated someone instead :( im very sorry

Don't post pictures of your face, then.
Just be interesting. Be supportive. Be insightful. Be genuine.
We're all tired of fake, and we're getting good at spotting it.

You said it. Im not ugly, I think LOL, I just dont want people to know what I look like. And I tried really hard to come up with my stuff. I go to tasting, I do my research. I just want people to share my love of whiskey :D

Congratulations ! This post has received 5% upvote from @cryptokraze for participating in 1st Giveaway | 200 Followers


Thank You
Win $25 SBD | 2nd Giveaway

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58