You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @matt-a - abuser of stake-weight and a yellow-backed flake. Whales - you should be self-managing yourselves better.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I am flattered. Thank you. (Just kidding)

Boy, where do I start with this? Hmm, well, first, I'd like to suggest that you seek some sort of psychiatric treatment. Why? Because you make it apparent that you don't have a lot going on upstairs or that you're suffering from a mental illness. I do not mean the previous sentences in a derogatory manner, I mean them literally.

However, in the case that you're a troll, just an asshole, a narcissist, etc. My good sir, I say fuck thee.

You have absolutely no idea what you're talking about. That's the reality of the situation. You do not know what you are talking about. I mean seriously, have you read your post? You just spun up a very detailed story about all this bad stuff I've been doing and how I must be some kind of manipulator or some kind of just . . . bad guy that's a piece of shit. Are you on drugs, are you a narcissistic and delusional asshole, or are you just plain good old fashioned stupid?

I'm not going to waste much time replying to this, because that's what it is, a waste. I feel bad for you. I flagged your post because it WAS/IS misinformation, is inaccurate, and is a stupid conspiracy theory with no basis in reality. I've never seen someone so self-righteous as to complain about someone creating a platform, FOR FREE, that PAYS YOU, for doing next to nothing. That's like calling a good charity a bunch of assholes or getting pissed because they only gave you a full month's worth of food instead of two months worth for one month for free, asking for nothing in return. You are a spoiled child. Also, learn to take criticism, because you obviously are incapable of it currently. Maybe that's why you're so wrapped up in yourself?

In summation: You suck, and I will flag your posts that I think do not deserve rewards. After this behavior and stupid rhetoric, I honestly think that you're undeserving of this platform. I followed you so that I can be sure to see what bullshit you spin up next, so that I can flag it. If it isn't bullshit, I wont flag it. The mechanism exists for a reason, and it felt good using it on you, an undeserving, conceited, uneducated, self-proclaimed expert that clearly isn't, narcissist.

Welcome to anarchy, people are going to disagree with you, especially if you suck and make it clear as day.

You very clearly have absolutely no understanding about how this all works, do you? Don't answer that. We already know that you don't. It's painfully obvious . . .

Post flagged. Again.

Sort:  

Sweet.
There is no collective noun for people like you because you are one of a very unique kind.
Orwell wrote beautifully about you. Have a read.

Another boring post with no substance. Congratulations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60830.20
ETH 2393.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63