about me:)

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello everyone :)
I'm a new member on Steemit. My name is Kriszta. I'm a Hungarian girl from Romania. I'm 21 years old, I have a brother.
I like to painting, making photo, and homemade stuff. I really love animals. I have a cat, and 3 dog, whose are adorable. I think I will posting a lot about my pets. Expect that I like to cook, nature, psychology, and frirendly people.
The most important things in my life are love, and my family. I hope I will meet a lot kind, great people here, who will my friends. :)

P_20170316_182512_BF.jpg

IMG_20160922_175111.jpg

Sort:  

Respect! This seems like a brand new account so I wanted to personally welcome you. You get an upvote and bring on the next one!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to increase your steem power so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40