You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deceptively Optimistic Self-Shilling Posts Hurt Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm on the platform for like 5 days and already have a similar mentality as yours. Steemit is not promoting good content about almost any topic besides the own platform and crypto things. There are so many posts full of good information and the don't get nothing, and I'm not talking about money, I'm talking about views. Yes, Steemit have grown alot in the last year, but I would like to see a statistic to show how much of the new accounts remains here for at least one month, I bet that this number is pretty low.

Sort:  

exactly. user retention is key here...not just acquisition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58092.92
ETH 2616.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43