You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 reasons steemit won't make it out of this decade...

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey @whizzkid.

Yeah, there's certainly hope for up and coming hard forks. What changes would you recommend?

Regarding the 3rd point. I'm still not convinced - if you come across a good article / video, please send it my way! :D

Sort:  

Hi, unfortunately I got so much work right now. I got to get some time to post about the value/money craetion in steemit. Will probably post something on Sunday, not in deep delegated proof-of-stake but I will try to set something easy up... .
Concerning changes I do think about getting rid of steempower! It leads to a spiral of investing in order to be heard. There would be no use in creeping in some whales ass. We should have equal voting power. There shoud be a good time/upvote/downvote algorithm to keep more valuable posts up there. I think somehow like reddit. Influece should be build up by following people not by buying in steempower.
Just my subjective thoughts on it while driving home from work.
Greetings, @whizzkid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65540.54
ETH 2608.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65