You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Coverup - 4/13/18 - Transparency Under Attack.

in #steemit6 years ago

Always “I say” “I think”.... sure is lots of people who think they know best. I don’t claim to know the answer for the best for platform. Don’t spam other people’s posts... whether they are good to “you” or shit to “you.” Transparency is already there.

Sort:  

How are bidbots not spamming the trending page? What's the point in judging others for sharing their "I say" and "I think" when you do the same?

You are taking @transparencybot way too personally. No "I think" there.

"I say" means its his opinion which he is allowed. Question, why not see it for what it is, another bot trying to do the job of a government that doesn't exist. But no one likes those on steemit 😂

I understand your disappointment that you paid to support someone. We have to do it in order to fighg the crap that uses more bidbots cuz they have no followers.

I have started this discussion on @carlgnash page

Please consider to look at both sides and lets see if we can help transparencybot help US ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69406.62
ETH 3942.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61