Sort:  

Don't really care about alt accounts upvoting in the context of a creator upvoting their publicly acknowledged bot creation, that's pretty reasonable. It's an account upvoting all their comments (not posts, no problem with self-upvoting posts so long as you're not posting four times a day or something) that bugs me. Even moreso when they're all replies to the same post. What you're doing is worse.

I reviewed some of your stuff... what kinda bots do you use? Is there a right one?

I have a couple of low value subscription services (@steembasicincome, for example) amounting to a dollar or two per post based off a single signup fee each. The rest of my earnings come from curation and my followers. I don't use bid bots on my own posts at all, and haven't for over six months.

So you used bots when you wanted to? Now you have a following? Still have paid services.... your services are ok but others are wrong... why? Who are you to judge right and wrong?!

I ceased using bid bots when I became convinced they were hurting the platform six months ago. And I certainly never did it at the multi-hundred dollar level.

As for who I am to judge right and wrong, well, I'm a dedicated contributor to the platform- unlike you, who last posted a blogpost... when?

Once again who are you to judge? Who don’t know me or what I do. Assumptions... about me, and what you think thing should be like. How do you weigh contributions? I bet some people like what you do... and others could give them 3 fucks. My point is if people want to read they can. The bot claims some transparency when transparency already exists... then instead of just posting about it... it comments on other people’s page in the form of........ wait for it “spam”

.32 get a life! Wasn’t turning a profit just pushing to top

Things that bug you... ?! Who the fuck are you? Nobody cares what bugs you. I’m for a free open site.... not this bs I feel this is the way it should be shit. I just want people to leave other people alone. Don’t like it... stay away. Don’t like Mexican... eat Italian! Don’t like girls... sick dicks... I don’t care. You know what bugs me..... who the fuck cares!!!

I certainly don't care what bugs you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69590.59
ETH 3887.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73