You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 23,349 Views from Google on 1 Steem Post?

in #steemit7 years ago

The things that I've been seeing is that when one begins, we're essentially just writing to experiment with our writing and marketing style. For example, I've been writing about a few topics to see which ones are most popular. Of course, cryptocurrency seems to be the most popular on Steemit. I also need to experiment with my thumbnails and my post footers. Everything to build a recognizable Steemit brand. I'm working on it. Haha

promo_banner.png

Sort:  

Anibal very nice signature image :)

Thank you! Haha. I'll probably modify it in the near future to make it "stand out" more. But I like it so far.

promo_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83