You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make the trending page great again - 'organic trending'

in #steemit6 years ago

Loved the idea!

I've been on Steemit for 88 days now (just looked up on steemd and my God, time goes really fast!) and I don't remember even remembering the promoted section; I've probably clicked it in the first few days, but I have been having this same view of the trending page: bots, bots, bots (and some steemit abusers with multiple accounts).

Something that's always on my mind nowadays is to always make content you like, and especially that you like making! The quality of posts depend directly on that, even though we don't think about it that often.

I've always liked creating content, writing and all this jazz, and I've never seen something that combines so well with this new "environment" created by the Internet as the blockchain and Steem.

Keep steeming mate, great post!

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99