You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Useful Tools for Steemit - Follower Stats, Genuine Upvotes & More!

in #steemit6 years ago

You've got some thinking going on there :) It really depends on what you want. If you are not intending to create your own content yet, if I was you, I'd simply enjoy, follow the people you like and engage. Steemd.com is really useful for you as you can see everything happening to your account.

Speaking of myself, in the beginning I learned the basics just like you and did the beauty of experimenting. No need to force yourself into hardcore learning :)

Use the tools if they're useful to you. Don't if they do not feel useful to you. Stick to simplicity - I would.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43